Waldhotel Berghof in Luisenthal - Logo
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
 
+41 27 966 21 11 +49 (0)3624 377 - 0
Arrival Departure Persons Children
 

City excursions around Luisenthal

In the neighborhood of Luisenthal there are many interesting cities. Travel along the towns of Thuringia and discover the most important places in the Thuringian Forest. Starting with the winter sports resort of Oberhof right up to the state capital Erfurt, all the cultural cities of Thuringia can be easily reached by car. It will be our pleasure to help you by organizing your individual city excursions.

Eisenach

Visit the Wartburg city. The town of Eisenach is marked by the world heritage Wartburg, but it is worth the city center with its historical buildings and museums to visit.

For more details, please click here: http://www.eisenach.info/de/


Erfurt

The Thuringian capital invites you to linger. Visit the cathedral and the Severi Church. Stroll through romantic lanes and relax at one of the shops on the merchant's bridge, a 120m long consistently built and inhabited bridge.


Gotha

Visit the royal residence with its 'Friedenstein Castle' as a historic monument from the early Baroque, and the Palace Garden and the Orangerie. Here you can admire various testimonies of garden art.

For more details, please click here: http://www.kultourstadt.de/


Ohrdruf - Ehrenstein castle

Visit the smallest town in Germany referring to Johann Sebastian Bach (Bach-Town). The Renaissance castle Ehrenstein await your visit. In the castle, the town museum with a collection of the cultural and handicraft history of Ohrdruf.

For more details, please click here: http://www.ohrdruf.de


Oberhof

"Thüringias Holiday location No. 1" invites you to a visit. In only 8km distance of the Waldhotel Berghof, you can reach the ski resort of Oberhof. However, not only in winter, Oberhof is well worth for a visit. There is plenty to do!

For more details, please click here: http://www.oberhof.de/


Weimar

The most famous cultural and university town in Thuringia. In the footsteps of Bauhaus and classics you can discover so many things. Visit the Goethe- and Schiller-House, and the numerous museums and exhibitions.

For more details about Weimar, please click here: http://www.weimar.de/tourismus/homepage/

 
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Waldhotel Berghof in Luisenthal - Logo
 
 +49 (0)3624 377 - 0
Anreise Abreise Personen Kind(er)
 

Stadtrundgänge in Luisenthal und umliegenden Städten

In unmittelbarer Nähe von Luisenthal befinden sich zahlreiche bedeutsame Städte. Reisen Sie entlang der Thüringer Städtekette und entdecken Sie die wichtigsten Orte im Thüringer Wald, das Waldhotel Berghof bietet Ihnen den idealen Ausgangspunkt. Angefangen bei dem Wintersportort Oberhof bis hin zur Landeshauptstadt Erfurt sowie den Kulturstädten Thüringens sind alle schnell und bequem mit dem Auto zu erreichen.

Eisenach

Besuchen Sie die Wartburgstadt. Die Stadt Eisenach ist geprägt vom Weltkulturerbe Wartburg jedoch lohnt es sich auch die Innenstadt mit Ihren historischen Gebäuden und Museen zu Besuchen.

Was es alles zu bestaunen gibt erfahren Sie hier: http://www.eisenach.info/de/

Erfurt

Die Thüringer Landeshauptstadt lädt zum Verweilen ein. Besuchen sie den Dom und die Severi-Kirche. Schlendern Sie durch romantische Gassen und verweilen Sie in einem der Läden auf der Krämerbrücke, einer 120m lange durchgängig bebauten und bewohnten Brücke.

Einen Einblick in die Stadt finden Sie hier: Video Erfurt


Gotha

Besuchen Sie die Residenzstadt mit Schloss Friedenstein einem historischem Baudenkmal aus dem Frühbarock sowie den Schlosspark und den Orangeriegarten. Hier können Sie verschiedene Zeugnisse der Gartenkunst bewundern.

Weitere Informationen zur Residenzstadt finden Sie unter: http://www.kultourstadt.de/

Ohrdruf - Schloss Ehrenstein

Besuchen Sie die kleinste Bachstadt Deutschlands. Das Renaissance-Schloss Ehrenstein warten auf Ihren Besuch. Im Schloss befindet sich das Stadtmuseum mit einer Sammlung aus der Kultur- und Handwerksgeschichte Ohrdrufs.

Weitere Informationen: http://www.ohrdruf.de

Oberhof

"Thüringens Ferienort Nr. 1" lädt zum Verweilen ein. In nur 8km Entfernung erreichen Sie den Wintersportort Oberhof. Jedoch nicht nur im Winter ist Oberhof einen Besuch wert. Es gibt viel zu erleben!

Informieren Sie sich unter: http://www.oberhof.de/

Weimar

Die Kultur- und Universitätsstadt Thüringens. Auf den Spuren von Klassik und Bauhaus gibt es so manches zu entdecken. Besuchen Sie Goethes und Schillers Wohnhaus und die zahlreichen Museen und Ausstellungen.

Weitere Informationen rund um Weimar finden Sie hier: http://www.weimar.de/tourismus/homepage/
 
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx